Mi Plan Remixes tracklisting and pre-order, released 25th October 2010

Nelly will be releasing Mi Plan Remixes on October 25th, pre-order it now from Amazon.

Official Track listing for “Mi Plan Remixes”

  1. Fuerte [Original English Version] 02:50
  2. Manos Al Aire [Robbie Rivera Radio Mix] 03:32
  3. Más [Urban Remix] 03:49
  4. Bajo Otra Luz [Humby Remix] 03:51
  5. Fuerte [Twisted Dee Club Mix] 08:37
  6. Manos Al Aire [Juan Magan Remix] 04:23
  7. Mas [Rebirth Demolition Crew Mix] 06:25
  8. Bajo Otra Luz [Dancehall Yogi Remix] 03:44
  9. Fuerte [Humby Urban Club Mix] 03:35
  10. Manos Al Aire [Tiësto Remix] 07:33
  11. Bajo Otra Luz [Rebirth Demolition Mix] 03:26
  12. Fuerte [Cajjmere Wray Hot Swear Mix] 08:05

So just a reminder again, it is out October 25th, pre-order it now from Amazon.

Nelly Furtado Best of… will have 3 editions, Normal, Deluxe and Super Deluxe you can Pre-Order it now!

Nelly’s upcoming “Best of” album will have 3 versions:

The release date posted on Amazon is saying 15th November now… We are unsure what the total differences are between the 3 editions, however the price is different, and we know that the Super Deluxe will come with a DVD collection of music videos! And as soon as we know the difference we will let you all know!

Listen to “Night is Young – Nelly Furtado”

The song follows a dance-electronic style and the lyrics make reference to Carpe diem, enjoying life and love and having fun.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.